20211113_172653_resized.jpg

Partners & Sponsors
 

Supporting the Congress means giving the Global Educational Pact a chance

Support Catholic education
By sponsoring our congress, you will have the opportunity to support the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). Your company will be associated with this desire for sustainable development. You will encourage the creation of a better world for tomorrow. You will also help the OIEC and Pope Francis to develop the idea of a global pact on education. Your company will thus be associated with this very strong approach desired by Pope Francis in order to help the world to organize itself within the framework of a true civilization of Love.

The participants
Our participants will come from 100 different countries. Therefore, you will have the opportunity to expand your reach to new international markets.
Our participants will mainly be supervisors and directors of national schools. Their decision-making power is high. Our participants have to create new partnerships every day with logistics companies, publishing companies, training companies, etc.

Media coverage
In addition, our congress will benefit from extensive media coverage. Indeed, the opening ceremony should be broadcast via our website and our social networks.
The congress has many means of communication: social networks such as Facebook and Twitter; an official website (produced in 3 languages) with a specific page for sponsors; an official application where you can present your company / organization; signage such as banners and posters on the official congress website (Palais du Pharo Congress Center).

IMG_20210611_114246.jpg

Our partners

Click on the logo to access the partner's site

       Platinum

Gold

Bronze

Logo para Imprentav2 - copie.png
msc.png
Logo RISO_PRODUCTIVE PRINTING (CMJN) (002).jpg
Logo Iconcept.png
DPC.png
ccoop-logo-header.webp

Other partners

OR013-133_2016_LF.jpg
logo écoles patriarcat latin.jpg
Get information for a Partnership

Get the partner conditions :

Thank you for your message!

20211113_172653_resized.jpg

Partenaires
& Sponsors

Soutenir le Congrès, c'est donner une chance au Pacte Educatif Global et ODD4

Soutenir l'éducation catholique
En parrainant notre congrès, vous aurez l'opportunité de soutenir les objectifs de développement durable des Nations Unies (ODD). Votre entreprise sera associée à cette volonté de développement durable. Vous encouragerez la création d'un monde meilleur pour demain. Vous aiderez également l'OIEC et le pape François à développer l'idée d'un pacte mondial sur l'éducation. Votre entreprise sera ainsi associée à cette démarche très forte souhaitée par le Pape François afin d'aider le monde à s'organiser dans le cadre d'une véritable civilisation de l'Amour.

Les participants
Nos participants viendront de 100 pays différents. Par conséquent, vous aurez la possibilité d'étendre votre portée à de nouveaux marchés internationaux.
Nos participants seront principalement des superviseurs et directeurs d'écoles nationales. Leur pouvoir de décision est élevé. Nos participants doivent quotidiennement créer de nouveaux partenariats avec des sociétés de logistique, des sociétés éditoriales, des sociétés de formation, etc.

Couverture médiatique
De plus, notre congrès bénéficiera d'une large couverture médiatique. En effet, la cérémonie d'ouverture devrait être retransmise via notre site internet et nos réseaux sociaux.
Le congrès dispose de nombreux moyens de communication : les réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook et Twitter ; un site internet officiel (réalisé en 3 langues) avec une page spécifique pour les sponsors ; une application officielle où vous pourrez présenter votre entreprise/organisation ; signalétique telle que banderoles et affiches sur le site officiel du congrès (Centre de Congrès du Palais du Pharo).

IMG_20210611_114246.jpg

Nos partenaires

Cliquez sur le logo pour accéder au site du partenaire

            Platine

Or

Bronze

The improving.png
msc.png
Logo RISO_PRODUCTIVE PRINTING (CMJN) (002).jpg
Logo Iconcept.png
DPC.png
ccoop-logo-header.webp

Autres partenaires

OR013-133_2016_LF.jpg
logo écoles patriarcat latin.jpg
Obtenir des renseignements pour un Partenariat

Obtenir les conditions de partenariat :

Merci pour votre envoi !

apel-logo.jpg
logo nIGERIA.png